Contact Information

09 524 8444 sales@orakeimarine.co.nz Physical address Orakei Marine (Marina Office)
D Pier
12 - 14 Tamaki Drive
Orakei, Auckland 1071
Postal address PO Box 42265
Orakei
Auckland 1745

Opening Hours

Monday - Friday7:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday10:00am -3:00pm
SundayClosed
After hoursBy appointment only

Key Contacts

Jason Small
Jason Snashall - Director +64 21 929 592 jason@orakeimarine.co.nz
Ria
Ria Dickson - Office Manager +64 09 280 3212 ria@orakeimarina.co.nz
Steven Grey
Steven Grey - Service Manager +64 021 220 9333 steven@orakeimarine.co.nz
Scott
Scott Oldfield - Vessel Manager +64 21 799 794 scott@orakeimarine.co.nz
Brian x
Brian Faulkner - Head Detailer +64 27 4823 302 brian@orakeimarine.co.nz

Send us an email

Please fill in the following form, and we will endeavour to reply within 24 hours.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Book a service

Service Contact Details

09 524 8444 service@orakeimarine.co.nz
Your Cart